17th August 2024, Santosh Ma Online Live Zoom Course.

Showing all 5 results

  • Spiritual Evolution 3


    As the kundalini shakti moves upwards, clearing all blockages in its path of ascension, one discovers that at each stage the individual is evolving to a higher level of consciousness.

  • Spiritual Evolution I


    In this Course, Santosh Ma takes students through this journey of the evolution of the individual consciousness,

  • Spiritual Evolution II


    In this Course, Santosh Ma explains how consciousness starts its process of ascension, which culminates in the blossoming of the Spiritual Heart. It is perhaps for the first time in the history of spiritual literature that the process of the ascent of consciousness and blossoming of the Spiritual Heart has been documented in such vivid detail.

  • The Eight Spiritual Breaths


    The Eight Spiritual Breaths Course is a planned, progressive methodology to provide one with the systematic steps required to achieve mastery in one’s life across all dimensions: physical, mental, and emotional.